Support

PEMCO World Air Services
Tampa International Airport
4102 N. Westshore Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33614
HG: +1-813-322-9600
AOG: +1-844-447-3626


Employment Verification
ATTN: Human Resources
Fax: +1-813-877-5256
jobverification@pemcoair.com


Training Records
ATTN: Training Department
Phone: +1-813-322-9600 ext: 9635
pemcotraining@pemcoair.com

United States

PEMCO / Tampa

AOG

+1-844-477-3626

Sales

Conversion
Mr. Mike Andrews
Phone: +1-813-322-9600
Mobile: +1-813-951-6838
Fax: +1-813-877-5256
mike.andrews@pemcoair.com

MRO
Mr. Chris Johnson
Phone: +1-813-322-9600
Mobile: +1-651-503-7505
Fax: +1-813-877-5256
chris.johnson@pemcoair.com

Warranty Administration

Ms. Judy Graham
Telephone: +1-813-322-9600 x9566
judy.graham@pemcoair.com

Warranty Procedures
Warranty Claim Form
Warranty Claim Form (索赔单)

Product Support & Engineering

Phone: +1 -813-322-9600 x9829
Fax: +1-813-877-5256
technicalsupport@pemcoair.com

Spare Parts Sales

Mr. John Miller
Phone: +1-813-322-9662
part.sales@pemcoair.com
john.miller@pemcoair.com

Human Resources

Phone: +1-813-322-9634
Fax: +1-813-877-5256
humanresources@pemcoair.com

Employment Opportunities

Elizabeth Marlow
Recruiting Representative
Phone: +1-813-387-1909
Fax: +1-813-877-5256
Elizabeth.Marlow@pemcoair.com

Media Contact

David Gray
Marketing Manager
+1-813-322-9600 x9507
media@pemcoair.com

China

STAECO / Jinan & TAECO / Xiamen

Mr. Bill Louthan
Office: +86 531 58802832
Fax: +86 531 58802833
Mobile: +86-178-5312-1737
william.louthan@pemcoair.com

Costa Rica

COOPESA / San Jose

Mr. Mike Andrews
Phone: +1-813-322-9600
Mobile: +1-813-951-6838
Fax: +1-813-877-5256
mike.andrews@pemcoair.com