Support

PEMCO World Air Services
Tampa International Airport
4102 N. Westshore Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33614
HG: +1-813-322-9600
AOG: +1-844-447-3626


Employment Verification
ATTN: Human Resources
Fax: +1-813-877-5256
payrollteam@pemcoair.com


Training Records
ATTN: Training Department
Phone: +1-813-322-9600 ext: 9635
pemcotraining@pemcoair.com

United States

PEMCO/Tampa

AOG

+1-844-477-3626

Sales Conversion

Mr. Mike Andrews
Phone: +1-813-322-9600
Mobile: +1-813-951-6838
Fax: +1-813-877-5256
mike.andrews@pemcoair.com

Sales MRO

Mr. Chris Johnson
Phone: +1-813-322-9600
Mobile: +1-651-503-7505
Fax: +1-813-877-5256
chris.johnson@pemcoair.com

Warranty Administration

Ms. Judy Graham
Telephone: +1-813-322-9600 ext 9714
judy.graham@pemcoair.com

Warranty Procedures
Warranty Claim Form
Warranty Claim Form (索赔单)

Product Support & Engineering

technicalsupport@pemcoair.com

Mr. Paul Figueroa

Phone: +1 -813-322-9600 ext 9640
Fax: +1-813-877-5256
paul.figueroa@pemcoair.com

Spare Parts Sales

part.sales@pemcoair.com

Mr. John Miller
Phone: +1-813-322-9660 ext 9662

john.miller@pemcoair.com

Human Resources

humanresources@pemcoair.com

Ms. Colleen Quinn
Director of Human Resources & DER
Phone: +1-813-322-9600 ext 9634
Fax: +1-813-877-5256
colleen.quinn@pemcoair.com

Ms. Elizabeth Marlow Aspuria
HR Generalist
Phone: +1-813-322-9600 ext 9560
Fax: +1-813-877-5256
elizabeth.marlow@pemcoair.com

Employment Opportunities

Mr. Frank Phillips
Recruiter
Phone: +1-813-322-9600 ext 9667
Fax: +1-813-877-5256
frank.phillips@pemcoair.com

Media Contact

937-382-5591
media@pemcoair.com

China

STAECO/Jinan                                            GAMECO/Guangzhou

Mr. Mike Andrews
Phone: +1-813-322-9600
Mobile: +1-813-951-6838
Fax: +1-813-877-5256
mike.andrews@pemcoair.com

Costa Rica

COOPESA / San Jose

Mr. Mike Andrews
Phone: +1-813-322-9600
Mobile: +1-813-951-6838
Fax: +1-813-877-5256
mike.andrews@pemcoair.com